Donate to ISHOF!

2023 ISHOF Aquatic Awards & ISHOF Specialty Awards

2023 ISHOF Aquatic Awards & ISHOF Specialty Awards

Regular price $100.00

2023 ISHOF Aquatic Awards - Presented by AquaCal

(Formerly the Paragon Awards)

2023 ISHOF Specialty Awards


Friday, September 29, 2023

5:00 –   Cocktails and hors d’oeuvres

  Oceanview Veranda 

  Fort Lauderdale Marriott Harbor Beach, 3030 Holiday Drive, Ft. Lauderdale, FL 954.525.4000

6:00 –   Awards Ceremony 

  Grand Ballroom - Salon E

  Fort Lauderdale Marriott Harbor Beach

8:30 – Dinner on own



ISHOF Aquatic Awards - Presented by AquaCal


Swimming: Mike Unger (USA)

Diving: Ellie Smart (USA)

Water Polo: Mark Koganov (AZB)

Synchro: Maria José Bilbao (ESP)

Aquatic Safety: Cullen Jones (USA)

Recreational Swimming: Sofia Forte (USA)


ISHOF Specialty Awards 

John K. Williams Jr. Award: Gail M. Dummer (USA)

Judge Martin Award:  Norm Taplin (USA)

ISHOF Service Award: Laura Voet (USA)

Buck Dawson Author’s Award: Elaine K. Howley (USA)

Buck Dawson Author’s Award:  Tom Gompf (USA)

Al Schoenfield Media Award:  John Lohn  

Virginia Hunt Newman Award: Amanda Gawthrope

Sammy Lee Award: USA Diving/Duraflex

Lifetime Achievement Award: Brent Rutemiller


 **All ticket sales are final unless event is cancelled**

Close (esc)

sign up and save!

sign up for the ISHOF newsletter and save 10% off your first order.  (Coupon code in email)

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now